Camera Club LogoMaldon Camera Club

Committee for 2018-2019 Season

President Brian Martin

Chair Phil Watkins

Vice Chair Gill Adams

Internal Comp Secs Trevor Biddulph and Howard Corlett

External Comp Secs Gill Adams (Prints) and Phil Watkins (DPI)

Secretary  Howard Corlett contact or Tel : 01621 840524

Treasurer Martin Fryer

Programme Secretary Phil Davies

Ordinary Members  Catherine Elliott, Ken Cooper, Zoe Harris


Webmaster P Watkins Maldon Camera Club
The copyright of the photograph(s) on this website remains with the photographer(s). Please respect this and enjoy the pictures. The photographic image(s )on this website can not be used in any manner or reproduced without permission.